Regional Offices

  • AHMEDABAD
    Address: 301-302-303, 3rd Floor,B Wing, Solitaire Park, Near Divya Bhaskar Press, S G Highway, Ahmedabad - 380015
    Ph: +91-79-29702179 / 80 , FAX: +91-79-29702314
    Email: Bhumika@Jaquar.Com
  • BANGALORE
    Address: NO. 10, V.N. Street, Next To Hotel Ramada, Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town,Banglore-560051. 
    Ph: 080- 49099100
    Email: Bangalore@Jaquar.Com
  • BHOPAL
    Address:G-4, Bihind Lotus Electronics, Ground Floor, City Center, 1 Press Complex, M. P. Nagar, Zone-1, Bhopal- 462011,
    Ph: 0755-4221285
    EEmail: Bhopal@Jaquar.Com
  • BHUBANESWAR
    Address: Plot No. 2863/3719, 2nd Floor, Geetanjli Complex, Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar - 751002, Odisha. 
    Ph: 0674-2434001
    Email: Bhubaneswar@Jaquar.Com
  • CHANDIGARH
    Address: S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 17-A, Adjoining Fab India, OPP Park Plaza Hotel, Chandigarh - 160017.
    Ph: 91-0172-4071727
    Email: Chandigarh@Jaquar.Com
  • CHENNAI
    Address: Unit No. 705, Capital Towers, 180, Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034. 
    Ph: +91-044-33002233, FAX: 42144235
    Email: Chennai@Jaquar.Com
  • COCHIN
    Address: No. 35/563, Opp. International Stadium, Palarivattom P.O, Cochin-682025.
    Ph: 0484-3300223,0484-2340887 FAX: 2340887/88
    Email: Cochin@Jaquar.Com
  • DEHRADUN
    Address: C/O Keshav Hospital, Keshav Medical Center, Khasra No. 127, Village Sewalan Kalan, Pargana Central Doon, Vidhya Tower, Distt. Dehradun, Uttrakhand, 248001 
    Ph: 0135-3296820 / 098371-45508
  • GUWAHATI
    Address: “Swagota Envission” Ground Floor, G.S. Road, Six Mile, Khanapara, (Opp. Directorate Of Agriculture), Guwahati - 781022 (Assam)
    Ph : 9706076185, 9954155166
    Email: Guwahati@Jaquar.Com
  • GURGAON
    Address: Jaquar Group, International Head Quarters, Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon (National Capital Region )- 122050, INDIA
    Ph: 0124-4746800, Fax: 91-124-2346531/32
    Email: Sales: Support@Jaquar.Com, Customer Service: Service@Jaquar.Com
  • GOA
    Address:Flat No A303, 2nd Floor, Above State Bank Of India, Caranzalem, Panjim – Goa 403004 
    Ph : 0832 – 2464085
  • HYDERABAD
    Address: Unit 206, 2nd Floor. May Fair Gardens. Beside Hotel Ohris Banjara, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills - 500 034 
    Ph: 040-33002233;
    Email: Hyderabad@Jaquar.Com
  • INDORE
    Address: 210, Man Heritage Building, South Tukoganj, Indore - 452001, MP 
    Ph: +91-731-4293487
    Email: Indore@Jaquar.Com
  • JAIPUR
    Address: "Neelkanth" 2nd Floor, 201-205, 1 Bhawani Singh Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, - 302 001.
    Ph:- 0141-5115609
    Email:jaipur@Jaquar.Com
  • JAMMU
    Address: 2nd Floor, Ravi Complex, NH Bye Pass, Kunjwani, Near Union Bank, Jammu, J&K - 180010 
    Ph: 0191-2484896
    Email: Jammu@Jaquar.Com
  • KOLKATA
    Address: Park Centre, 9th Floor, 24 Park Street, Kolkata-700016
    Ph: +91-033-30453460
    Email: Kolkata@Jaquar.Com
  • LUCKNOW
    Address: 27/II A, Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow, Pincode - 226001
    Ph: 0522-4011434, 4001434
    Email: Lucknow@Jaquar.Com
  • LUDHIANA
    Address: 2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex, Mall Road, Ludhiana, Pincode - 141001. 
    Ph: 0161-33002233
    Email: Ludhiana@Jaquar.Com
  • MUMBAI
    Address: 5th Floor, Chheda Arcade, A-1, Khira Nagar, Above Gold Gym., S.V. Road,Santacruz West, Mumbai-400 054.
    Ph: 022-66013200, FAX: 022-26613917.
    Email: Mumbai@Jaquar.Com
  • NEW DELHI
    Address: D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110 024
    Ph: 011-33002233, Fax: 24636809
    Email: Delhincr@Jaquar.Com
  • NAGPUR
    Address: Kala Bhavan, 103/A, South Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth Square,Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur-440022. 
    Ph: 0712-3254602
    Email: Nagpur@Jaquar.Com
  • PUNE
    Address: 31 & 32, Mittal Court, B-Wing, 4th Floor, 478 Rastapeth, Pune - 411011 
    Ph: +91-020-66090100 FAX: +91-020-66090123
    Email: Pune@Jaquar.Com
  • PATNA
    Address:Opposite Gate - I, Phase - I, Ashiana Nagar, Patna - 800025, Bihar, India
    Ph:0612-3215435
  • RAIPUR
    Address: Shop No. 204A, 2nd Floor, MM Silver Plaza, Opp Udyog Bhawan, Raipur CG-492001 
    Ph: 0771-4070493
    Email: Raipur@Jaquar.Com
  • RANCHI
    Address: 303, 3rd Floor, Modi Heights, Opp: All India Radio Station Ratu Road, Ranchi-834001. 
    Ph: 0651-2281297
  • SILIGURI
    Address: M-Square, 1st Floor, Opp. Hotel Sachitra, Sevoke Road, Siliguri - 734 002, West Bengal, India, 
    Ph: 8017033559
    Email: Siliguri@Jaquar.Com
  • SURAT
    Address: Shop No 312, Millionaire Business Park, Opp. TGB Restaurant, I. P. Savani School Road, Adajan, Surat - 395009
    Ph: 0261-2735322 / 722
    Email: Surat@Jaquar.Com
  • NASIK
    Address: Flat No. 403, Royal Nest Apartment, Behind Samrat Sweets, Near Gurugovind Singh School, Pandav Nagari, Indira Nagar, Nasik - 422 009
    Ph: 9167395440 
  • KATHMANDU
    Address: 194, Battis Putali Marg, Level - II,Above First Flight Nepal P. Ltd.Gaushala, Kathmandu, Nepal 
    Ph: +977-1-44 94 882, +977-9851043149
CUSTOMER CARE
18001216808
(TOLL FREE)