Orientation Centre

AHMEDABAD: Ground Floor, Commerce House-4, B/S Reliance Petrol Pump, Near Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft. Road,Prahlad Nagar, Satellite, Ahmedabad.
E-mail: ahmedabad@jaquar.com

BANGALORE: No. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Harsha (Royal Orchids) Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town, Bangalore-560051. 
Fax: 22862518. 
E-mail: bangalore@jaquar.com

 

BHOPAL: Shop No. 7, 3rd Floor, City Center, Above Lotus, 1 Press Complex, M. P. Nagar, Zone-1, Bhopal- 462011. 
E-mail: bhopal@jaquar.com

 

BHUBANESWAR: Plot No. 853/1671, 2nd Floor, Jharpada, Cuttack Road, Bhubaneswar-751006. E-mail: bhubaneswar@jaquar.com

 

CHANDIGARH: S.C.O. 215-16-17, 1st Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh- 160022. Fax: 2612755. E-mail: chandigarh@jaquar.com

 

CHENNAI: Ground Floor, KGN Towers, 62, Ethiraj Salai, Chennai-600105. 
Fax: 42144235. 
E-mail: chennai@jaquar.com

 

COCHIN: No. 35/563, Opp. International Stadium, Palarivattom P.O., Cochin-682025. 
Fax: 2340887/88. 
E-mail: cochin@jaquar.com

 

GUWAHATI: Prag Plaza, 100 G.S. Road, Bhangagarh, Guwahati - 781005. 
Email: guwahati@jaquar.com

 

HYDERABAD: Unit No. 202, Reliance Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1, Hyderabad-500034. Fax: 23379595. 
E-mail: hyderabad@jaquar.com

 

INDORE: 304 - 307, Darshan Mall, 15/2, Race Course Road, Above HSBC Bank, Indore. 
E-mail: indore@jaquar.com

    

JAIPUR: Neelkanth, 1 Bhawani Singh Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302 001. 
E-mail: jaipur@jaquar.com

JAMMU: C/o Bonny Square, Near Vishal Mega Mart, National Highway, Bypass Road, Kunjwani, Jammu, J&K - 180010. 
Email: jammu@jaquar.com

 

KOLKATA:Jaquar & Co Pvt. Ltd,
Park Centre, 9th Floor, 24 Park Street, Kolkata-700016. 

E-mail: kolkata@jaquar.com

 

LUCKNOW: Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan, 27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow. 
E-mail: lucknow@jaquar.com

 

LUDHIANA: 2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex, Mall Road, Ludhiana. 
E-mail: ludhiana@jaquar.com

 

MUMBAI: 101,102,103, Kamla Spaces,  Above Kohinoor Electronics, S.V. Road, Santacruz West Mumbai-400054. Fax:022-66013200
E-mail: mumbai@jaquar.com

 

NEW DELHI: D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110 024. Fax: 24636809. 
E-mail: delhincr@jaquar.com

 

PUNE: DSK Gandharva Heights, 5th Floor, Office No.501, Near Hotel Pride Executive, Ganeshkhind Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005. 
Fax: 25513921. 
E-mail: pune@jaquar.com

 

SILIGURI: Millennium Centre, Opp. LIC Building, 137/1, Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734001. Fax: 0353-777626. 
E-mail: siliguri@jaquar.com

 

SURAT: 23, Siddhi Shopping Centre, Nr. Agrasen Bhavan Char Rasta, City Light Road, Surat. 
E-mail: surat@jaquar.com

RAIPUR: SHOP NO. 204A, 2ND FLOOR, MM SILVER PLAZZA, OPP UDYOG BHAWAN, RAIPUR CG-492001 . 
E-mail: Raipur@Jaquar.Com

 

Orientation Centre - 33002233*

* Add nearest Orientation Centre city's std code before the number.